Teams for Swan Competition 2017 - 18

Team 1 - F Corbett with A Kerr, K Fish & G Russell.

Team 2 - C Thomson with M Barnes, R Logan and E McMorris.

Team 3 - G Barnes with S Malloy, G Steele and R Pollitt.

Team 4 - B Corbett with I Potter, S Bannerman and B Evans.

Team 5 - B Clarkson with J Finlay, A Brown and C Maclean.

Team 6 - S Hamilton with A Marshall, S Halliday and C Hunter.

Team 7 - I MacDonald with S Pollok, R Griffiths and A Smith.

Subs - S Daye, F Ellis, G Forsyth, G Nicholl, C Perry, D Sillito, A Tait, G Tough

Teams for Terregles Competition 2017 - 18

Team 1- S Pollok with M Barnes, R Logan and F Corbett.

Team 2 - S Malloy with G Nicholl, C Hunter and C Thomson.

Team 3 - I Potter with I MacDonald, G Tough and B Clarkson.

Team 4 - S Halliday with A Kerr, R Pollitt and G Barnes.

Team 5 - A Marshall with G Steele, A Smith and B Corbett .

Subs - S Bannerman, A Brown, S Daye, F Ellis, K Fish, R Griffiths, C Maclean, E McMorris, C Perry, G Russell.